Bookin' It

So Many Books. So Little Time. Let's Review!

RE-views, INTER-views, and Giveaways!

tumblr_lykqhsixC81ro9564o1_500

Life Is Good, Right?

Just an update on things coming up in the weeks ahead. Now that I’ve done my best with Swamp Ghosts and turned it loose on an unsuspecting public, I can get back to the things in life that REALLY matter…my BLOGS! 😀

I have some ideas for a lot of fun stuff in the weeks ahead, so I hope you will all stay tuned. I have a few reviews to get posted, for one thing. I’m also planning to do some Author Interviews with good folks I have met online in recent weeks. I’ll be starting with author Anna Celeste Burke, who writes cozy mysteries. Evelyn Cullet, Deborah Brown, and Aimee Easterling will be joining us, as well. I will be focusing on independently published writers, but will happily do an interview for any author who would like to join in. If you, or anyone you know, would like to be featured here, please contact me (Contact Info at the top of the page). I’m looking forward to asking these writers about themselves, their writing process, their books, and a few off the wall questions, just for fun. Hope you will all enjoy this new feature.

My first Author Interview with Anna Celeste Burke will be on Monday, May 5. Be sure to join us. You will be able to ask questions, too, in the Comments section.

I also plan to do some fun Giveaways over the months ahead. (I’m already running one, as a matter of fact, in case you missed it. Aimee Easterling is giving away a signed copy of her latest book, Shiftless). Be on the look out for Rafflecopter links to various things you can win, and for things you can email me to win. Expect the Unexpected! 😀

That’s the latest news from Bookin’ It, and I do hope it sounds like fun to you. I’m going to have a good time with it all, myself, and can’t wait to get started. And that would be Monday, May 5, with Anna Celeste Burke.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “RE-views, INTER-views, and Giveaways!

  1. Sounds like you have a good time ahead! 🙂

    Like

    • Hi, Harliqueen! I think it will be fun, don’t you? Hope you’ll be following along, and will enjoy it. I’m going to try to pace myself a bit better with my next book (A sequel to Wake-Robin Ridge) so I have time to keep up my blog, too. I’ve really missed it. Have a great day!

      Like

      • I definitely will be following along, always enjoy your posts 🙂

        Like

        • Thank you so much. I always enjoy hearing from you. And I hope you’ll feel free to ask questions of the authors I interview, as well. I’m really looking forward to learning more about other writers. Every single one seems to approach it differently.

          Like

Let Us Hear From You!

KathySteinemann.com

Resources for Writers, Short Fiction, and More

Staci Troilo

Life is complex, intricate, beautiful. Write it that way.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

bookwraiths.wordpress.com/

Books! Where are the great books?

ALWAYS WRITE

at home and abroad, new bloggers, writers, photographers experiment with me - enthusiastic - persistent - encouraging

Mostly Blogging

Practical solutions and established strategies to improve your blog. Suggestions that will make a difference.

Nicholas C. Rossis

Dream-protecting author

Story Empire

Exploring the World of Fiction

D.G. Kaye Writer

Thoughts on writing, life, writing tips, live laugh love

Lemon Shark

Navigating the Uncharted Waters of Life

DAKOTA DONOVAN

Hollywood Ghostwriter

Nicholas C. Rossis

Award-winning, dream-protecting author

Judith Barrow

Writer & Author

Barb Taub

Writing & Coffee. Especially coffee.

carsonrenomysteryseries.com

'Life is cheap - make sure you buy enough'

Shelley Wilson

I Write. I Read. I Review

booklovercircumspect4

A lovers review of everything books. Come for the reviews, stay for the pictures!

Archer's Aim

The speculative fiction of P. H. Solomon

Rosie Amber

Book Reviewer, Avid Reader and Bookworm. Campaigning to link more readers to writers. People do not forget books that touch them or excite them—they recommend them.

To Breathe is to Write

My World of Words

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

Mama Bear Musings

Thoughts and Writings that have been Hibernating in my Mind

Skye Hegyes

Mother, Author, Blogger, Creative Enthusiast

Bookin' It

So Many Books. So Little Time. Let's Review!

Callum McLaughlin

"The stories we love best do live in us forever."

The Write Stuff

"Writers Helping Writers" with Marcia Meara & Friends

Joanne Clancy

Writer of Killer Thrillers

elements of emaginette

Anna Simpson's blog for new writers

Crime Writer Sue Coletta

Inside the mind of a crime writer

deborahjay

Mystery, magic and mayhem

A Random Harvest

What we are making, thinking and doing . . .

